Welcome to the Town of Braintree Massachusetts
 
 

Documents

 

 

 

Town Meetings Calendar

August, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015
6:00 PM Committee on the Department of Public Works Johnson Chambers Detail
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
5:00 PM Committee on Ordinance & Rules Cahill Auditorium Detail
6:00 PM Committee on Ways & Means Cahill Auditorium Detail
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00 PM Town Council joint meeting Planning Board Cahill Auditorium Detail

September, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

October, 2015

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

November, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail

December, 2015

Tuesday, December 1, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
7:30 PM Town Council Meeting Cahill Auditorium Detail
 
 
line